Tags

, , , , , , ,

Hello, everyone! I’m here to rage about something new this time.

This time, it’s about Obi-Wan and Ahsoka.

You heard me. No, not romantically, but as a team and a pair of… dare I say it… kindred spirits. Just friends, not quite Master and Apprentice, but still a team.

This is all too rare, in my opinion. Obi-Wan and Ahsoka make a completely awesome team, and get on a bit better than Anakin and Ahsoka do (though maybe that’s just Obi-Wan’s personality coming into play, since Obi-Wan tends to smooth things over,) so why don’t more people catch on? And why didn’t the show’s directors ever do a story with just Obi-Wan and Ahsoka? It would have been interesting to watch, at least…

Just my pet peeve. If you share it, please, give me a shout-out!

Also, if you have any ideas for a story with just Obi-Wan and Ahsoka working together, please tell me. Whether you would like me to write them, or if you’re writing them, I’d love to hear about it! 🙂

Thanks for stopping by, and God Bless!

