Tags

, , , ,

I’m sorry, everyone… Unfortunately I will not be able to post much for a while. My four-year-old sister, Raya, dumped her dress on the floor last night, and I tripped on it and spilled water on the keyboard of my laptop. I didn’t realize what had happened until the next morning, by which time the keyboard had ceased to work at all. I know I should’ve put it away before going to bed, but I could have sworn that I did, in fact, pack it up.
So, I’m sorry… there’s not much I can do about it right now. Until then, I’ll have to see what I can do with a different computer, working from one that everyone uses and another that doesn’t have internet.
Once again, I apologize. I am very grateful for all your support and your kind tolerance.
God bless, and have a great day.

