Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Okay, I’ve been doing tons of serious stuff recently. I think it’s time I did something just for fun. πŸ˜‰

Get ready for some humor! πŸ˜€

lalalalalalala

Eww, beer. I can’t stand the smell of it either.

There should be a picture here, but there's not. Hm.

Great advice, Boromir. πŸ˜› (I made this for Professor V.J. Duke, of The Punchy Lands.)

(The next three should be taken as one.)

1391748265-starwarsep-o

sir-percy

han what the

heh heh heh

Obi-Wan’s thoughts on finding that people actually idolize Anakin. ;-P

Mwahahahahaha. Attack of the new Internet meme, methinks. ;-)

Mwahahahahaha. Attack of the new Internet meme, methinks. πŸ˜‰

There should be something here...

Well, Anakin could’ve been Elsa. He was angsty enough. But this was more fun. πŸ˜‰

I'm not nearly as ugly as my dad.

If only people would listen to Boromir. πŸ˜›

Sherlock fun!

It’s funnier if you think about how many film adaptions and pastiches there have been.

Let's all hate Kilgarrah!

Kilgarrah wants Merlin to kill Morgana and Mordred and they’re not evil yet! >:-/

Not Mean.

Seriously, why does everyone hate Windu? He’s cool!

And now, we get on into the humor pics which I did not make. Enjoy! πŸ™‚

Not one of them.

I don’t even remember where I found this. πŸ˜›

Montage!

I picked this up because I have friends who are superhero fans. I hope I don’t offend anyone.

Now for the cute babies!

Hey Doctor!

Who doesn’t love adorableness in baby form?

Babies and posterboard.

There is only one Lord of the Ring, only one who can bend it to his will. And he does not share power!

My mom's name is...

Too cute!

Next up: The comedian animals!

Poor Mub&Grub.

He looks a little loopy to me!

Poor mouse.

I’m almost certain this was Photoshopped.

She got too close.

My mom has a similar story. Only with an elk.

I'm enjoying this. You?

HI-YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHH!!!

I will drop on his head. >:-D

It’s a bird! It’s a plane! It’s Spidergoat!

I'm a turtlesaur!

Turtlesaur!

And of course, the ever-popular Cat Ensemble!

Cat In a Box

First up, the Sulky Cat!

Love Vs. Grump.

Lamp Love.

I'll love you forever.

Aren’t I enough for you? :’-(

You have probably not read "Rakkety Tam."

The symbol of all power; the mighty Walking Stone!

Here’s hoping you’ve enjoyed the humor! πŸ™‚ Thanks for reading, and God Bless!

